The Marriage Pact Trilogy: Kindle Box Set

The Marriage Pact Trilogy: Kindle Box Set

Three unique women. Three up-all-night romances. One friendship for a lifetime.

Kindle readers, get all three Marriage Pact novels plus bonus holiday short story in one!
Order Now!
About the Book

“Fans of Jane Green or Emily Giffin are sure to enjoy.”—Shelf Awareness on The Marriage Pact

Quirky romance meets playful women’s fiction in this charming series, featuring three girlfriends navigating love and loss in their early thirties.

The Marriage Pact

On her 30th birthday, Marci Thompson’s life is nothing like she imagined. Instead of the family and career she hoped for, she’s far from home, stuck in an endless temp job, and a hopeless relationship with her married boss, Doug.

When her college friend Jake reminds her of their promise to marry each other if they’re still single at 30, Marci’s life gets even more complicated. How can she say no to her old friend without explaining her new entanglement? But how could she say yes without giving Jake her whole heart?As Marci navigates the lines between right and wrong, friendship and romance, fantasy and reality, she will make the most difficult choices of her life. Will she earn the happiness she’s always wanted, or lose everything and face her next birthday alone?

Regrets Only

Party-planner Suzanne Hamilton has it all. A successful business with an elite client list, a swank condo in a hot Atlanta neighborhood, and a long list of men who’ve tried to win her heart. Plus, she’s just landed the event that will take her career and social status to the next level. What could she possibly regret?

But when a freak accident threatens her career and reputation, Suzanne finds herself on the brink of disaster. Humiliated and alone, she is forced to accept the surprising support of her newest celebrity client. Outlaw country singer Dylan Burke’s enigmatic kindness will lead her to question everything—her career, her friendships, her past, even her own dating rules.

And as her catalog of past relationships becomes a list of criminal suspects, Suzanne must face the horrifying possibility that she may not live to regret any of it.

Baggage Check

Flight attendant Rebecca Williamson is surrounded by happy endings. Her flight crew friends enjoy life with an abandon Rebecca doesn’t share, while her college girlfriends are busy living out their own fairy tales. And now that her longtime crush Jake has officially slipped through her fingers, she stands on the sidelines, taking solace in the compact predictability of airline life.

When a frantic phone call from rural Alabama turns Rebecca’s structured life upside down, she finds herself back in the tiny town she worked so hard to leave behind. Cast into chaos, Rebecca puts her life on hold to solve a family crisis, while keeping a friendly distance from the slightly-too-charming sheriff’s deputy, Alex Chen.

To return to solid ground, Rebecca must sort through her painful family history and come to terms with everything she’s determined to forget. Along the way, she may discover more than one door to the past is still open, and her well-regulated life is more up in the air than ever.

“A charming cross between romance and chick lit…Pullen’s characters are realistic, and the dialogue is funny, making this an excellent choice for fans of early Jane Green, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin.”—Booklist on The Marriage Pact

“Wonderfully witty and fun, M.J. Pullen’s novels are like an adventurous journey with your best friend.”—Shirley Jump, New York Times bestselling author

“This entertaining blend of comedy and romance—with a healthy dash of suspense—will delight fans of funny women’s fiction.”—Booklist on Regrets Only

“Romance abounds in this sexy and modern love story.”—Kirkus Reviews on Regrets Only

Details
Author:
Series: The Marriage Pact Trilogy
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, Women's Fiction
Tags: Chick Lit, Kindle Unlimited
Publisher: Freshwater Ink
Publication Year: 2019
ASIN: B07PZJD9V7
eBook Price: 7.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Books in "The Marriage Pact Trilogy"
Preview